## Yamaha Motor's Management Team

As of April 1, 2018





Director (Outside)

Takehiro Kamigama

Director (Outside)

Atsushi Niimi

Director

or

Tatsumi Okawa

Katsuhito Yamaji

Director

Representative Director

Katsuaki Watanabe

Chairman and Representative Director **Hiroyuki Yanagi**  President and Representative Director

Yoshihiro Hidaka

Director

Toshizumi Kato

Director

Makoto Shimamoto

Director (Outside)

Takuya Nakata

Director (Outside)

Genichi Tamatsuka

12 Yamaha Motor Co., Ltd. | Annual Report 2017